

Contact: Sangeeta Brown Resources Development Manager Direct: 020 8379 3109 Mobile: 07956 539613 E-mail: sangeeta.brown@enfield.gov.uk

THE SCHOOLS FORUM

Wednesday, 2nd April, 2014 at 5.30 pm in the Enfield County School, Holly Walk, Enfield EN2 0QG

Membership:

Schools Members:

Maintained Schools: Governors: Mr B Grayston (Primary) (Chair), Ms N Conway (Primary), Cllr I Cranfield (Primary), Mrs J Leach (Special), Mrs L Sless (Primary), Mr T McGee (Secondary), Mr G Stubberfield (Secondary) Headteachers: Mrs P Alder (Primary), Vacancy (Secondary), Mr B Goddard (Secondary), Mr G Lefley (Pupil Referral Unit), Mrs S Moore (Primary), Mrs P Rutherford (Secondary), Mr P Smith (Primary), Mrs P De Rosa (Special), Mr R Yarwood (Primary) Academies: Mr M Lees, Ms R Stanley-McKenzie **Non-Schools Members:** Chair of Children's Services Scrutiny Panel Cllr R Simbodyal Early Years Provider Mrs S Roberts 14-19 Partnership Mr K Hintz Teachers' Committee Mr S McNamara Assistant Director Education Ms J Tosh Head of Behaviour Support Mr J Carrick **Observers:** Cabinet Member Cllr A Orhan Education Funding Agency Ms B Pennekett

MEMBERS ARE INVITED TO ARRIVE AT 17:15PM WHEN SANDWICHES WILL BE PROVIDED ENABLING A PROMPT START AT 17:30PM

1. AGENDA FOR SCHOOLS FORUM (Pages 1 - 68)